India       
 
 
Vacuum Pumps
Garuda Pumps - ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact
 
 
 

   Office Address

     
Contact Person :
Nehal Sheth (CEO & President) Mobile:    +91 9825018430
E-mail :    sales@garudapumps.com
Rakesh Odhaviya - Sales Manager Mobile:    +91 9879036032
E-mail :    rakesh@garudapumps.com
S. K. Nair - AGM Sales Mobile:    +91 9925515675
E-mail :    sknair@garudapumps.com
Samir Panchal - Head (Operations)

Mobile:    +91 9979961462
E-mail :    samir@garudapumps.com

Divya H. Bhavsar - Sr. Sales Exicutive

E-mail :    divya@garudapumps.com
Address : 697/27, Dhanlaxmi Market,
Railwaypura,
Ahmedabad - 380 002.
Gujarat (INDIA)
     
Fax : +91 79 40083759
Phone : +91 - 79 - 40083758 / 54 / 56 / 55
E-mail : sales@garudapumps.com
Website : www.garudapumps.com
 
 
 
   Work Address
 
     
Address : Plot. No. 3751. Phase - IV,
Behind New Nirma,
GIDC Vatva,
Ahmedabad - 382 445, 
Gujarat (INDIA)
Phone : +91-79-40083758/ 55/ 51
Fax : +91-79-40083759
E-mail : sales@garudapumps.com
 
 
 
   Regional Branch Office
 
     
Contact Person :
V. Ramesh - CEO Mobile:    +91 9444035315
E-mail:     ramesh@garudapumps.com
J. Thirukumaran - GM Sales Mobile:    +91 09445392532
K. Manavalan - AGM Sales Mobile:    +91 9944501047
Address : 1st Floor, 14, Chavadi Street,
Pallavaram,
Chennai - 600 043
Phone : 044-2264 3019, 2264 3028
Fax : 044-2264 3029
E-mail : ramesh@garudapumps.com
 
Legal - GST Number
Vacuum Pump  

View Garuda Pumps in a larger map
 
 
Home Infrastructure Products Export Quality Inquiry Contact Us